The Green Fund Committee includes students, faculty and staff.

Current Members:

  • Nicholas Bartek (Environmental Engineering)
  • Josh Berliner '15 (environmental studies and economics)
  • Zach Berliner '15 (environmental studies and economics)
  • John Cummins, General Manager, Bucknell Dining
  • Ryan Cutler (Management)
  • Steve Durfee, Campus Energy Manager
  • Dennis Hawley, Associate Vice President of Facilities
  • John Luthi, Director of Investments
  • Chad Mason, Associate Director of Athletics Operations
  • Dina El Mogazi, Director of Sustainable Design Program
  • Rebecca Moore (Managing for Sustainability)
  • Jessica Thomas Newlin, Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Megan Schlosser (Environmental Engineering)
  • Will Stockwell '16 (management)
  • Melissa Warshauer (Environmental Engineering)

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.