The ACTR Post-Secondary Russian Laureate Award

  • not awarded

The Alpha Chi Sigma Fraternity Prize

  • Diana Strano Arndt
  • Ryan Davis Yappert

The American Chemical Society Susquehanna Valley Section Award

  • Tyler James Fulton

The Herbert Goodman Barrows Prize

  • Jonathan Michael Douglas Hunsberger

The William P. Boger Jr., M.D. Award

  • Adebayo Ayotunde Bello
  • Mallory Anne Murphy

The Bucknell Prize for Women

  • Nora Catherine Adams
  • Heather Carmel Hennigan
  • Alexandra Leigh Rosen

The University Prize for Men

  • Eric Ryan Wengert
  • James Alexander Hallam
  • Jesse Klug
  • Ahmed Dia Eldin Elnaiem

The Bucknell Prize in Animal Behavior

  • Alison Rose Billas

The Bucknell Prize in Anthropology

  • Danielle Lacey Derchin

The Bucknell Prize in Biomedical Engineering

  • Jennifer Anne Rich
  • Christina Marie Tiongson

The Bucknell Prize in Cell Biology/Biochemistry

  • Elise Suzanne Fraser
  • Phebe Lore Alley

The Bucknell Prize in Comparative Humanities

  • Adem Ahmed
  • Isabelle Anna Riccardi

The Bucknell Prize in Computer Engineering

  • Laura Kathleen Poss

The Bucknell Prize in Computer Science

  • Eileen Ruth Cook

The Bucknell Prize in Computer Science & Engineering

  • Greg LynDell Schrock

The Bucknell Prize in East Asian Studies

  • Elizabeth Kathleen Lilienthal

The Bucknell Prize in Environmental Studies

  • Rebecca Grace Johnson

The Bucknell Prize in Film/Media Studies

  • Mia Justine Del Duca

The Bucknell Prize in International Relations

  • Fallon Elizabeth Burke
  • Stephanie Ann Houser

The Bucknell Prize in Italian Studies

  • Darren Richard Kusar

The Bucknell Prize in Geography

  • Melissa Susan Eng
  • Pauline Marie Schaper Englot

The Bucknell Prize in Music

  • Darren Richard Kusar

The Bucknell Prize in Neuroscience

  • Katelyn Alyssa Young
  • Eric Ryan Wengert

The Bucknell Prize in Psychology

  • Cynthia Moreno

The Bucknell Prize in Religious Studies

  • Tyler N. Julius

The Bucknell Prize in Sociology

  • Cara Melissa Henning

The Bucknell Prize in Women's & Gender Studies

  • Meghan Elizabeth Balot
  • Cynthia Moreno
  • Heather Carmel Hennigan

The Bucknell University Prize in Art History

  • Francesca Ann Richman

The Bucknell Women's & Gender Studies Feminist Impact Award

  • Lindsey C. Ruff
  • Taylan Theadora Sykes Stulting

The CBS/Sony Prize in Japanese Studies

  • Leigh Holland Idleman
  • Aleksandra Mikhailovna Bausheva

The Ernest and Josephine Christensen Award

  • Keith Anthony Mattern

The Class of 1905 Art Prize

  • Frederick William Schroeder IV

The David R. Crossgrove Prize

  • Jessica Caryn Menachemson

The John R. Crossgrove Prize

  • Matthew A. DelMauro

The Walter M. and Florence K. Davis Prize

  • Peter John Murray

The Eleanor D. Decker Prize for Women

  • Mona Abdulghani Naji Mohammed

The Oliver J. Decker Prize

  • Christina Marie Tiongson
  • Nora Catherine Adams
  • Heather Carmel Hennigan

The Beta Gamma Sigma Prize

  • Madeline Hannah Bertschmann
  • Michael Louis Schwartz

The William C. Gretzinger Prize

  • Rebecca Grace Johnson

The Barbara Watson Grever Prize

  • Allison Sara Aaron

The Allan Gates Halline Prize in American Literature

  • Katherine Elizabeth Jansen

The H. Boardman Hopper Prize

  • Bibi Fatima Arabzada

The Professor George Allison Irland Prize

  • Brian James Kowalski

The Alvin F. Jackson Jr. '59 Memorial Scholar-Athlete Award

  • Matthew A. DelMauro
  • Abigail Lynn Watson

The Jai B. Kim Prize in Civil and Environmental Engineering

  • Abigail Lynn Watson

The Michael D. LaGrega Award for Excellence in Environmental Engineering

  • Stephanie Ann Houser

The Maria Leonard Senior Book Award

  • Nora Catherine Adams
  • Heather Carmel Hennigan

The Jeannine C. Liutkus Prize

  • Brandon Paul Dellafave
  • Eleanor Angela McCabe

The Charles Longley Prize in Political Science

  • Gavriele Elizabeth Berger
  • Caitlin Fallon Maloney

The John T. Lowry, Jr. Prize

  • Emily Elizabeth Bollinger

The W. Norwood Lowry Prize

  • Zachary Michael Schillaci

The José Martí Award

  • Jillian Nicole Korn

The Dorothy Walls McCormick Prize

  • not awarded

The Hugh F. McKeegan Prize

  • Emily Anne Evancho

The Meerwarth Prize for Anthropology in Action

  • Vikram Vishnu Shenoy

The Meerwarth Prize for Sociology in Action

  • Jesse Ryan Scheimreif
  • Kortney Iman Marshall

The Harold W. Miller Prize

  • Alison Rose Billas
  • Vikram Vishnu Shenoy

The Vivian Miller Prize in British and Irish Literature

  • Samantha Vaughn Gates

The J. William Moore Prize

  • Mariah Noelle Midyette

The William H. and Carl W. Neff Prize

  • Philip James Scholnick

The Richard P. Nickelsen Prize

  • Eric Michael Monfort
  • Sara Vivienne Stotter

The Elizabeth M. Oliphant Prize

  • Katharine Sumner Frost

The J. Orin Oliphant Graduation Prize

  • Nora Catherine Adams
  • Heather Carmel Hennigan

The Pennsylvania Institute of CPA Award

  • Clayton Maxwell Hoffmaster

The Phi Beta Kappa Award

  • Audrey McAndrew Love

The Phi Sigma Biological Society Award

  • Elizabeth Jeannine Rogers
  • Sophia Marie Reeder

The Pi Mu Epsilon Society Prize

  • Noelle Marie Watters

The President's Award for Distinguished Academic Achievement (Includes July and Jan. graduates)

  • Nora Catherine Adams
  • Heather Carmel Hennigan

The Matthew B. Ridgway Jr. Award

  • Jillian Nicole Korn

The Robin Roberts Senior Award in Public Policy

  • Jennifer Anna Ohn
  • Meghan Lines Byrd

The Louis W. Robey Prize

  • Connor James McLaughlin
  • Julianne Elizabeth Pearson

The Walter H. Sauvain Prize

  • Manisha Kaur Chase

The Thelma Johnson Showalter Prize

  • Alexandra Leigh Rosen

The Robert E. Slonaker, Jr. Memorial Award

  • Keith Anthony Mattern

The C. Willard Smith Award

  • Emily Elizabeth Mack

The Julia Fonville Smithson Memorial Prize (Poetry)

  • Meghan Elizabeth Carroll

The Julia Fonville Smithson Memorial Prize (Fiction)

  • Anushka J. Mehrotra

The Helen E. Sprague Prize

  • Catherine A. Peebles

The Susan Hensinger Thomas Prize

  • Meghan Elizabeth Balot

The Herbert Tustin Prize

  • Melissa Joy Hopkins

The Anna Slifer Walls Prize

  • not awarded

The Dr. E. Slifer Walls Prize

  • Katelyn Alyssa Young

The Agnes Archer Warren Award

  • Kristin Elizabeth Lewis

The W. Preston Warren Prize

  • Melissa Susan Eng
  • Melissa Joy Hopkins

The Samuel Lewis Ziegler Prize

  • Elizabeth Ann Baldwin
  • Allison Clare Friedlander
  • Ahmed Dia Eldin Elnaiem

The James M. Pommersheim Research and Innovation in Engineering Award (new in 2016 — This award is given to the engineering student who has achieved, through creative effort, outstanding work of scholarship and invention, as determined by the University.)

  • Sarah Catherine Denning

See descriptions of these awards in the online course catalog.


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.