Key Communications Contacts

Andy HirschAndy Hirsch, interim vice president for communications and community relations;
assistant vice president for communications
office: 570.577.3698
email: andy.hirsch@bucknell.edu
location: 102 Judd House

meet the team

Molly O'Brien-FoelschMolly O'Brien-Foelsch, director of University marketing and web content
office: 570.577.3624
email: mobrien@bucknell.edu
location: 106 Judd House

meet the team

Roberta DiehlRoberta Diehl, director of digital communications
office: 570.577.3310
cell: 570.847.3897
email: roberta.diehl@bucknell.edu
location: 224 Bertrand Library

meet the team

Lisa HooverLisa Hoover, director of publications, print and mail
office: 570.577.3330
email: lhoover@bucknell.edu
location: 6A Marts Hall

meet the team

Judd House, 79 University Ave.
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Additional Contacts

Media Communications & Social Media

Heather JohnsHeather Johns, web and social media editor
email: heather.johns@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3884

Matt HughesMatt Hughes, senior writer
email: matt.hughes@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.2003

University Marketing and Web Content

Christina WallaceChristina Masciere Wallace, associate director of University marketing and web content
email: christina.wallace@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3603

Kathryn KopchikKathryn Kopchik, community news editor
email: kkopchik@bucknell.edu
office:
570.577.3618

Paula MyersPaula Myers, senior writer for admissions communications
email: paula.myers@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3646

 

Digital Communications

Ryan LeBretonRyan LeBreton, associate director of digital communications
email:
lebreton@bucknell.edu
office:
570.577.3122

Jesse TurriJesse Turri, web support specialist
Email: jesse.turri@bucknell.edu
Office: 570.577.2422

Karen HolsteadKaren Holstead, web project manager and web support specialist
email: karen.holstead@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3907

Steve GibsonSteve Gibson, senior video and new media developer
email: steve.gibson@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.1843

Stephanie ZettlemoyerStephanie Zettlemoyer, web support specialist
email: szettlem@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3605 

Daniel WalshDaniel Walsh, video and motion graphics designer
email: djw027@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3318 

Publications, Print and Mail

Thomas LydonThomas Lydon, assistant director, publications, print and mail
email: t.lydon@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3757

Debbie HirschDebbie Hirsch, graphic designer
email: dah053@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3358

Sharon CampbellSharon Campbell,
graphics and publications design team leader
email: scampbe@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3329

Dean FisherDean Fisher,
printing production team leader
Email: dean.fisher@bucknell.edu
Office: 570.577.3757

Adrienne BeaverAdrienne Beaver, graphic designer
email: abeaver@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3656

Dennis WilburDennis Wilbur, mail services team leader
email: dennis.wilbur@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3327

Josie FertigJosie Fertig, graphic designer
email: jef024@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3793

Wanda FreeseWanda Freese, duplicating services team leader
email: wanda.freese@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3757

Donna GlassDonna Glass, graphic designer
email: dglass@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.2365

 

Judd House Support Staff

Chris KoonsChris Koons, editorial/photography assistant
e-mail: chris.koons@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.2062

Shana EbrightShana Ebright, administrative assistant to the VP of communications and community relations
email: shana.ebright@bucknell.edu
office: 570.577.3260

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.