Academic & Planning Calendar

Late Registration - CLASSES BEGIN Monday, June 13, 2016
Last Day to Drop / Add Friday, June 17, 2016
Last Day for Withdrawal from a Course with Dean's Permission Friday, June 24, 2016
Application for Summer Master's Graduates Due Monday, June 27, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Last Day to Present Final Master's Thesis Format Friday, July 8, 2016
Last Day for Oral Defense of Master's Thesis Monday, July 11, 2016
Completed Master's Thesis Submitted Online via myBucknell Friday, July 22, 2016
CLASSES END Friday, July 22, 2016
GRADES DUE in Registrar's Office by 12:00 p.m. Monday, July 25, 2016
Summer Graduation (no ceremony) Thursday, July 28, 2016
Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.