The American Chemical Society Undergraduate Award in Analytical Chemistry

  • Maria Dorothy Jones

The Stephen A. Barowsky Prize

  • Brett Dale Walter

The Bucknell Prize for Women

  • Rebecca Kathryn Chambers
  • Samantha Vaughn Gates
  • Heather Carmel Hennigan

The University Prize for Men

  • Marshall Owen Borden
  • James Alexander Hallam
  • Timothy Laurence Kepple

The Eastern College Athletic Conference Merit Award

  • Christian John Lupica
  • Lauren Marie Perry

The George R. Faint Prize

  • Jenna Tice Weaver

The Professor William T. Grier Prize

  • Brian John Robinson, Jr.

The Jeffrey James Harold Prize

  • Ryan Joseph Chaky

The Vivian Miller Prize in British and Irish Literature

  • not awarded

The Moles Civil Engineering Award

  • not awarded

The Professor George Morris Philips Prize

  • Mark Cameron Daley

The President's Award for Distinguished Academic Achievement

  • Nora Catherine Adams
  • Gleb Andreyevich Barkovskiy
  • Kathleen Elizabeth Bell
  • Margo Elizabeth Boyd
  • Alexa Rae Calcagnini
  • Rebecca Kathryn Chambers
  • Shane Patrick Crines
  • Mark Cameron Daley
  • John Thomas Ferrara
  • Michelle Elise Greenberg
  • Joanna Leigh Harrold
  • Heather Carmel Hennigan
  • Jessica Augusta Isgro
  • Lexi Marie Karpuk
  • Timothy Michael Lambert
  • Meredith Christine Lutz
  • Rachel Anne Perry
  • Xiaoying Pu
  • Steven Lee Robare
  • Colby Donald Rome
  • Nathan Andrew Wagner
  • Eric Ryan Wengert

The Julia Fonville Smithson Memorial Prize

  • Margaret Rose Brown
  • Somer Dice
  • Andrew Thomas Romer

The Ralph A. Still and Anne B. Still Prize

  • Margaret Rose Brown

The John A. Walls Prize

  • Jessica Nicole Britton

The Charles F. White Memorial Prize for Scholar-Athletes

  • Maria Nicole Cioffi
  • Jesse Alan Klug

The Yarnall Prize in Environmental Affairs

  • Elaine Lac

The Samuel Lewis Ziegler Prize

  • Connor Matthew Small

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.