Barbara Altmann (Co-Chair)

Abe Feuerstein (Co-Chair)
Professor of Education; Director of Writing Program; Chair of Composition Council

Neil Boyd
Professor of Management

Marcia Cooney
Director for Human Resources Services

Kevork Horissian
Assistant Provost for Institutional Research & Assessment

Jason Leddington
Associate Professor of Philosophy

Molly McGuire
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Anthony Stewart
Professor of English

Ann Tlusty
Professor of History

Joe Tranquillo
Associate Professor of Biomedical & Electrical Engineering

Jeff Trop
Professor of Geology

Emek Ucarer
Professor of International Relations

Carol White
Professor of Religion

Search Support

Kerin Goecke
Administrative Assistant to the President

Search Consultants

Sue May
Partner, Storbeck/Pimentel & Associates

Alyssa Perez
Associate, Storbeck/Pimentel & Associates

Ashley Uffelman
Search Coordinator, Storbeck/Pimentel & Associates


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.